Fustini's Oils and Vinegars

Customer reviews


Sort by
Incredible

It needs 10 stars. It makes anything delicious. I received a small bottle as a gift and I'm hooked forever. Everyone is getting it for Christmas.

Reviewed by anonymous on Nov. 23, 2019, 6:01 p.m. | Permalink

3 of 3 customers found this useful

18 year old

This is the best. We put it on all things, and lick the plate.

Reviewed by Scott Spannraft on Dec. 14, 2019, 8:27 a.m. | Permalink

2 of 2 customers found this useful

We love it so much that .. . .

We gave all of our children a bottle of 18-year Fustini's Balsamic Vinegar (with olive oil) and a loaf of bread for Christmas. THEY LOVED IT!

Reviewed by Janeen Jones on March 23, 2020, 10:53 a.m. | Permalink

2 of 2 customers found this useful

Simply delicious

Can't say enough wonderful things about this yummy product. Thick, rich, tangy and delicious. We use it on salads, drizzled over pizza, pasta, fruit and anything else we can think of. Highly recommend. It is our favorite aged balsamic we have found.

Reviewed by Kari on May 1, 2020, 4:09 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

My Favorite

I use this on my salads. It’s amazing.

Reviewed by Rachael Jenneman on May 6, 2020, 9:57 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

I LOVE this stuff!....

... apparently so does my wife. She put the empty bottle on my desk, on top of my 'to do today' stack. I love it on most foods that I consume.

Reviewed by anonymous on May 14, 2020, 6:08 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

I cannot have enough Fustini's 18-year balsamic vinegar

There is life before Fustini's 18-year balsamic vinegar and life after it. I did not like balsamic vinegar before. Any little bit was too much for me. Then I got a Fustini's bottle as a gift. And now I cannot live without it! Now there is never too much balsamic in my dressings :)

Reviewed by Luciana Lage on July 1, 2020, 11:21 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

There Is No Better

There is no better balsamic than this 18 Year Traditional Balsamic (Dark). My husband and I visited the Fustini's in Traverse City last year and fell in love with the area, as well as this balsamic vinegar. This is thick, with the perfect amount of sweetness. We love it so much, that we recently ordered more to be shipped to our home.

Reviewed by Michael on Aug. 14, 2020, 4:37 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

18 year traditional balsamic (dark)

I live in Colorado, but have family in Michigan that gifted us this phenomenal balsamic a few years back. We have been addicted ever since. THE BEST.

Reviewed by Lula Guilbert on Oct. 21, 2020, 8:47 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Only 1/2 kidding when I say I could drink this by the glass! By FAR the best balsamic I’ve ever had- amazing in salads, on roasted vegetables, caprese style or whatever- it’s been my go to since discovering it in 2012. Amazing!

Reviewed by Heidi Thompson on Feb. 18, 2021, 12:04 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

The best!!!

I have been a Fustini customer for about 10 years. Grew up in Michigan and my family is still there. I came upon this store in A2 during a farmer's market visit and I now order consistently from this company. I have never a big vinegar person--except to use as a splash to brighten things. But about 3 years ago (before Covid) I was in Petoskey vacationing during the summer and ate at a local restaurant. They served bread with olive oil and this particular vinegar (which I found out by asking). I was hooked. Amazing. We now always keep a bottle on hand and it is great for so many things. Cannot recommend it enough.

Reviewed by Deborah Mattison on Jan. 5, 2022, 8:38 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Stay Connected

Sign up now for our email newsletter!

Missed a Fustini's Newsletter?

Click here for our newsletter archive.

Enjoy at Local Restaurants

Find Fustini's here and see how our restaurant partners are integrating our oils & vinegars into the menu and on to the table.

Learn More